The Governor appoints the Chairman, and the Commissioners Courts for both Travis and Williamson counties each appoint three members to serve on the Board.

Board members are active members of the community who are appointed to serve two-year terms and are not compensated for their service. The Board employs the Executive Director, James Bass, to manage the day-to-day operations of the organization. 

Click here to review Board meeting information.

Nikelle S. Meade

Vice Chairman
David Singleton

Board Treasurer
David B. Armbrust

Board Member
Mike Doss

Board Secretary
Heather Gaddes

Board Member
Ben Thompson

Board Member
mobility35_icons_FLAT mobility35_icons_FLAT mobility35_icons_FLAT